Direktion

Dir. Mag. Susanne Neuner

Schulleiterin, Peer-Mediationscoach, Lernbegleiterin

E: s.neuner@vbs.ac.at

OStR. Prof. Mag. Gerhard Sartori

Schuladministration

T: +43 1 270 62 88

E: g.sartori@vbs.ac.at

Keine Person gefunden.

Mittleres Management

Prof. Mag. Marcus Fiala

Public Relations

E: m.fiala@vbs.ac.at

Prof. Mag. Stefan Lamprechter

Allgemeinbildung

E: s.lamprechter@vbs.ac.at

OStR. Prof. Mag. Adelheid Mangold-Renner

Fremdsprachen

E: a.mangold@vbs.ac.at

OStR. Prof. Mag. Ilse Meier

Schulentwicklung

E: i.meier@vbs.ac.at

Prof. Mag. Ulrike Pasquali

Mathematik, Naturwissenschaften

E: u.pasquali@vbs.ac.at

OStR. Prof. Mag. Elisabeth Polt

Wirtschaft HAK

E: e.polt@vbs.ac.at

Prof. Mag. Elisabeth Schwarzgruber

Prof. Mag. Christian Zankl

Wirtschaft HAS

E: c.zankl@vbs.ac.at

Keine Person gefunden.

Sekretariat

Ulrike Kronfuß

Claudia Schussek-Felke

Keine Person gefunden.