Kaufmännische Fächer

Gettinger

gettinger_2016_superklein
Prof. Mag. Gettinger Barbara
b.gettinger@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Donnerstag, 8:50 – 9:40

Gerschner

Gerschner_kleinProf. Mag. Gerschner Lilian
l.gerschner@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Donnerstag, 9:50 – 10:40

Klassenvorstand 1BS

Smid

Smid_Zuschnitt_kleinProf. Mag. Smid Julia
j.smid@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Montag, 10:40-11:30
Praxisindex-Beauftragte

Fiala

Fiala_kleinProf. Mag. Fiala Marcus, MSc.
m.fiala@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 9:50- 10:40

Klassenvorstand 1CS, Marketingbeauftragter, Lernbegleiter

Stiebellehner

Stiebellehner_kleinProf. Mag. Stiebellehner Heide
h.stiebellehner@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Montag, 10:40-11:30
Schulqualitätsbeauftragte, SAP-Schulkoordinatorin

Peters

peters2016_superkleinProf. Mag. Peters Astrid
a.peters@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Montag, 10:40 – 11:30
Klassenvorstand 5AK

Grosshans

Großhans_Zuschnitt_kleinProf. Mag. Großhans Brigitte
b.grosshans@vbs.ac.at
Sprechstunde: Montag, 11:45 – 12:35